Leasehold decisions near N19 5QE
Based on 87 decisions within 2 km of N19 5QE.
The search widens from 2 km (to 5, then 10 km) until at least 10 decisions are found.
What the tribunal decided here
87 decisions: service charges 36, dispensation from consultation 29, right to manage 7, administration charges 3, variation of a management order 2, other 2, appointment of a manager 2, variation of lease 2, breach of lease 2, LVT 1, LCP 1. 36 are service charge cases, 20 with a readable outcome.
Dispensation applications (landlord-driven, never in the share above): 28, granted 27, refused 1.
Items most often disallowed or reduced here: legal and professional fees (5), management fees (4), repairs and maintenance (4), utilities (4), reserve fund (4).
Past decisions are not a prediction. Each tribunal decides on the evidence in front of it.
How these figures are counted
"Readable outcome" means the decision states one of: payable as demanded, reduced, substantially reduced (more than a third off, as the decision's own figures show), not payable, or dismissed. Withdrawn and procedural decisions, dispensation, manager, right-to-manage and breach-of-lease cases are listed but not counted in that share. A section 20C order is counted only where the decision says it was made or refused; "not clear" means it was asked for but not decided in the document. Figures are as the decisions state them; nothing is added up. Decisions marked "figures not yet checked" (16 here: the regex and model readings disagreed on the outcome, the section 20C result or a total) are listed but left out of the counts.
| Building | Case | Outcome | Managing agent | Freeholder / landlord | Management company | Items in dispute | Decided | Distance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hunter House and Fisher House, Ward Road, London N19 5QE | variation of a management order | Other decision | Hunter House RTM Company Limited | insurance, repairs and maintenance, reserve fund | 10 Jan 2024 | 0.0 km | ||
| 71-75 Fortess Road, Kentish Town, London NW5 1AG: NW5 1AG | other | Dismissed or struck out | 71-75 Fortress Road Freehold Ltd | other | 3 Feb 2020 | 0.5 km | ||
| 31 Dalmeny Road, London, N7 ODX figures not yet checked | appointment of a manager | Other decision s.20C order made |
insurance, major works, repairs and maintenance, utilities | 22 Mar 2021 | 0.5 km | |||
| Palmer House, 76-84 Fortess Road, London NW5 2HH | LVT | Dismissed or struck out | insurance, repairs and maintenance, reserve fund | 8 Dec 2021 | 0.5 km | |||
| Grove View Apartments, Highgate Road, London, NW5 1BE figures not yet checked | service charges | Reduced | HLM Property Management | Apteral Developments LLP | cleaning and grounds, insurance, major works, repairs and maintenance, reserve fund | 6 Nov 2024 | 0.6 km | |
| 8 Lady Margaret Road, London, NW5 2XS | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | Margaret Towers Ltd | repairs and maintenance | 25 Nov 2019 | 0.7 km | ||
| 41A Chester Road, N19 5DF | service charges | Reduced | major works, other, repairs and maintenance | 16 Nov 2021 | 0.7 km | |||
| Flat 3, Roydon Mansions, 32 Junction Road N19 5RE figures not yet checked | service charges | Dismissed or struck out s.20C refused |
21 Apr 2021 | 0.7 km | ||||
| 3 Dolphin Court, London, N7 0ER | service charges | Reduced s.20C order made |
El-Gamal & Co Ltd. | cleaning and grounds, insurance, legal and professional fees, management fees, other, repairs and maintenance, utilities | 3 Feb 2026 | 0.8 km | ||
| 3 Dolphin Court, 42 Carleton Road, London, N7 0ER | service charges | Dismissed or struck out s.20C refused |
El-Gamal and Co Limited | reserve fund, administration charges | 7 Aug 2024 | 0.8 km | ||
| Flat 3 Dolphin Court, 42 Carleton Road, London N7 0ER | service charges | Other decision | administration charges | 26 Feb 2021 | 0.8 km | |||
| 656 Holloway Road, London, N19 3NU | right to manage | Other decision | Assethold Ltd | 25 Sep 2024 | 0.9 km | |||
| 6 Manor Mansions, 455 Holloway Road, London N7 6LR figures not yet checked | service charges | Not payable s.20C refused |
repairs and maintenance | 21 Jul 2020 | 1.0 km | |||
| Various Flats at Manor Mansions, 455 Holloway Road, London N7 6LR figures not yet checked | service charges | Other decision s.20C order made |
Kernberg Holdings Limited | major works, repairs and maintenance | 4 Jul 2018 | 1.0 km | ||
| Flats 1-8, 3 Alexander Road, London N19 3PF | administration charges | Not payable | Eagerstates Limited | Assethold Limited | administration charges | 17 Dec 2024 | 1.1 km | |
| 19c Wolsey Mews, Kentish Town London NW5 2DX figures not yet checked | service charges | Payable as demanded s.20C refused |
JMPK Limited | administration charges, major works, reserve fund | 24 Aug 2021 | 1.1 km | ||
| Montdore House, 26-30 Highgate Hill London, N19 5NL | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | Montdore House Maintenance Ltd | Montdore House Maintenance Ltd | major works, repairs and maintenance | 6 Jul 2021 | 1.1 km | |
| 63 Holmes Road, London NW5 3AN | right to manage | Other decision | Assethold Limited | 31 Jul 2019 | 1.1 km | |||
| 42 Alexander Road, London N19 3PQ | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | Southern Land Securities Limited | repairs and maintenance | 16 Jan 2026 | 1.1 km | ||
| 80C Caversham Road, London NW5 2DN figures not yet checked | service charges | Reduced s.20C order made |
insurance, other, repairs and maintenance | 30 Sep 2021 | 1.1 km | |||
| Brookfield Mansions , 25-26 Brookfield, Highgate West Hill, London, N6 6AT | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | Block Living Ltd | repairs and maintenance | 22 Oct 2025 | 1.1 km | ||
| 13 Brecknock Road, London, N7 0BL | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | Span Group Ltd | Newquest Properties Limited | repairs and maintenance | 28 May 2026 | 1.1 km | |
| 347 Grafton Road, London, NW5 4BJ figures not yet checked | service charges | Not stated s.20C refused |
major works, repairs and maintenance | 23 Dec 2024 | 1.2 km | |||
| Flat c, 31 Archway Road, London N19 3TU figures not yet checked | service charges | Reduced s.20C order made |
legal and professional fees, management fees, reserve fund | 17 May 2021 | 1.2 km | |||
| Flat A, 31 Archway Road, London, N19 3TU | service charges | Not stated | Dinglis Estates Limited | management fees, major works, repairs and maintenance, reserve fund, legal and professional fees | 8 Jul 2019 | 1.2 km | ||
| Flat 5, 99 Parkhurst Road, London, N7 0LP | variation of lease | Dismissed or struck out s.20C order made |
CHL Property Management | insurance, repairs and maintenance | 13 Feb 2025 | 1.2 km | ||
| 11 Vicars Road, London NW5 4NN | other | Other decision | major works | 2 Oct 2026 | 1.2 km | |||
| Flats at 22 and 24 Hungerford Road, London N7 9LX figures not yet checked | service charges | Reduced s.20C order made |
Hammend Limited | administration charges, insurance, other | 21 Dec 2019 | 1.2 km | ||
| 133 – 135 Queens Crescent & 3 Gilden Crescent, London, NW5 4AG | service charges | Reduced | QCP Estates Ltd | insurance, other, repairs and maintenance, reserve fund | 6 Sep 2022 | 1.2 km | ||
| Fitzwarren House, Hornsey Lane, London N6 5LZ | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | other | 24 Jul 2025 | 1.2 km | |||
| 221 Weddington Road, London NW5 4PQ | service charges | Payable as demanded | major works | 5 Oct 2026 | 1.3 km | |||
| 30 & 32 Seven Sisters Road London N7 6AG | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | Orchard View Estates Limited | repairs and maintenance | 19 Dec 2022 | 1.3 km | ||
| 106 Tollington Way, London N7 6RY | service charges | Not stated s.20C order made |
Assethold Limited | other | 30 Jul 2024 | 1.4 km | ||
| 23C Bartholomew Road London NW5 2AH | service charges | Reduced s.20C order made |
cleaning and grounds, major works, reserve fund, utilities | 13 Feb 2023 | 1.4 km | |||
| South Block, Princes Park Apartments, 52 Prince of Wales Road, London NW5 3LN | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | Temphis Limited | Hazelwood Properties Limited | major works | 17 Nov 2025 | 1.4 km | |
| Princes Park North, 52 Prince of Wales Road, London NW5 3LN | service charges | Not payable s.20C order made |
other | 15 Oct 2025 | 1.4 km | |||
| Prince Park Apartments, 52, Prince of Wales Road, London, NW5 3LN | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | Eight Asset Management Ltd | Hazelwood Properties Limited | repairs and maintenance | 13 Nov 2024 | 1.4 km | |
| Raised Ground Floor Flat, 180 Camden Road, London NW1 9HG | service charges | Payable as demanded s.20C refused |
180 Camden Road Ltd | management fees, other, repairs and maintenance | 20 May 2019 | 1.5 km | ||
| 478–482 Hornsey Road, London N19 4EF | right to manage | Other decision | Assethold Limited | 478-482 Hornsey Road (RTM Company) Limited | 15 Nov 2022 | 1.5 km | ||
| Northwood Hall, Hornsey Lane, London, N6 5PN | service charges | Reduced | KMP Solutions Limited | Triplark Limited | legal and professional fees, major works, reserve fund | 24 May 2024 | 1.5 km | |
| Flat 6.21 Northwood Hall, Hornsey Lane, London N6 5PN | administration charges | Other decision s.20C refused |
KMP Solutions Limited | Triplark Limited | administration charges, legal and professional fees, management fees | 6 Jan 2021 | 1.5 km | |
| Northwood Hall, Hornsey Lane, London N6 5PG | service charges | Reduced | Canonbury Management | Triplark Limited | insurance, legal and professional fees, management fees, other, repairs and maintenance, reserve fund, utilities | 18 Oct 2019 | 1.5 km | |
| Northwood Hall, Hornsey Lane, London, N6 5PG | variation of a management order | Other decision | Triplark Limited | insurance, major works, repairs and maintenance, reserve fund, utilities, legal and professional fees | 21 Aug 2019 | 1.5 km | ||
| 5c Hartham Road, London, N7 9JQ | service charges | Payable as demanded | Five Hartham Road Limited | administration charges | 9 Jun 2025 | 1.5 km | ||
| 5C Hartham Road London N7 9JQ | service charges | Payable as demanded s.20C refused |
Five Hartham Road Limited | insurance, repairs and maintenance, utilities | 22 Oct 2022 | 1.5 km | ||
| Kempton House, 52 Cholmeley Park, London N6 5AD | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation refused | Dexter Block Management | repairs and maintenance | 6 Jun 2019 | 1.5 km | ||
| Elm Court, Cholmeley Park, London N6 5EJ | service charges | Reduced | Elm Court (Highgate) Freehold Limited | administration charges, cleaning and grounds, insurance, legal and professional fees, management fees, other, reserve fund | 9 May 2025 | 1.5 km | ||
| Flat B 19 Camden Park Road NW1 9AX | administration charges | Reduced s.20C order made |
Frognal Estates Limited | Java Properties International Ltd | administration charges, insurance, legal and professional fees, management fees, repairs and maintenance, reserve fund, utilities | 31 Oct 2022 | 1.5 km | |
| Republic Court, 75 Prince of Wales Road, London NW5 3LT | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | Kyte Land & Property Limited | repairs and maintenance | 28 Jun 2021 | 1.5 km | ||
| 1 Holly Terrace Highgate London N6 6 LX | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | repairs and maintenance | 29 Jul 2019 | 1.5 km | |||
| Various Flats, Chichester Court, Royal College Street, London NW1 9LZ | service charges | Reduced s.20C refused |
Riverside Group Ltd | cleaning and grounds, utilities | 5 Oct 2023 | 1.6 km | ||
| 10 Wilmot Place London NW1 9JP | right to manage | Other decision | Assethold Limited | 10 Wilmot Place RTM Company Limited | management fees | 3 Oct 2022 | 1.6 km | |
| 106-110 Kentish Town Road London NW1 9PX | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | Camden place Leaseholders Limited | repairs and maintenance | 16 Jan 2025 | 1.6 km | ||
| 20 Leysdown, 3 Malden Road, London NW5 3HT | service charges | Payable as demanded s.20C refused |
major works | 3 May 2022 | 1.6 km | |||
| 51 St Augustine Road, London NW1 9RL | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | Ringley Chartered Surveyors | repairs and maintenance | 30 Mar 2026 | 1.6 km | ||
| Princess Court, 105/7 Hornsey Lane, London, N6 5XD | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | Princess Court Limited | repairs and maintenance | 30 May 2024 | 1.7 km | ||
| 2 Milton Road, Highgate, London, N6 5QD | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | Together Property Management | Southern Land Securities Limited | repairs and maintenance | 20 Oct 2026 | 1.7 km | |
| 158 Prince of Wales Road, London NW5 3PS | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | Eight Asset Management | Sammut Limited | other | 10 May 2021 | 1.7 km | |
| First Floor Flat, 19 Nassington Road, London, NW3 2TX | service charges | Reduced s.20C refused |
19 Nassington Road (London) Freehold Limited | other, repairs and maintenance | 19 Jan 2024 | 1.7 km | ||
| 19 Nassington Road, London, NW3 2TX | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | 19 Nassington Road (London) Freehold Limited | repairs and maintenance | 19 Jan 2024 | 1.7 km | ||
| Garden Flat, 25a Nassington Road, London NW3 2TX | service charges | Other decision s.20C refused |
insurance, repairs and maintenance, cleaning and grounds, legal and professional fees | 22 Sep 2020 | 1.7 km | |||
| 2 Ashley Road, Islington, N19 3AE | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | Together Properties Management | Southern Land Securities Limited | repairs and maintenance | 15 Nov 2021 | 1.7 km | |
| VizioN7, 6-10 Hornsey Street London N7 8EL | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | JAR Management London Limited | Stadium Investments Ltd | other | 7 Jun 2021 | 1.8 km | |
| Flat A, 30 Jackson Road, London N7 6EJ | breach of lease | Other decision | 28 Oct 2019 | 1.8 km | ||||
| 30a Jackson Road, London, N7 6EJ | service charges | Dismissed or struck out | repairs and maintenance | 21 May 2019 | 1.8 km | |||
| 47 South Hill Park, London NW3 2SS | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | Tant Building Management Ltd | repairs and maintenance | 8 Oct 2019 | 1.8 km | ||
| 163B Prince of Wales Road, London NW5 3PY | service charges | Payable as demanded | major works, repairs and maintenance, administration charges | 27 Oct 2025 | 1.8 km | |||
| 159-167 Prince of Wales Road, London NW5 3PY | LCP | Dismissed or struck out | Assethold Limited | legal and professional fees | 12 Jan 2023 | 1.8 km | ||
| Oliver Court, 7 South Hill Park Gardens London NW3 2TE | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | Tant Building Management Ltd | Tant Building Management Ltd | repairs and maintenance | 15 Nov 2019 | 1.8 km | |
| 26 Upper Park Road, London NW3 2UT | right to manage | Other decision | Assethold Limited | 27 Nov 2024 | 1.8 km | |||
| Chester Court, Lissenden Gardens, London, NW5 1LY 27 and 29 Belmont Street, London, NW1 8HJ | variation of lease | Other decision | utilities | 16 Sep 2025 | 1.9 km | |||
| 25 Moray Road, London N4 3LD | right to manage | Other decision | Pierpont Capital Limited | 25 Moray Road RTM Company Limited | 15 Aug 2022 | 1.9 km | ||
| 22 Hampstead Lane, London, N6 4SB | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | HML Group | 22 Hampstead Lane Residents Association Limited | 23 Jan 2024 | 1.9 km | ||
| Quartz House, 4 Sterling Way, N7 9HU | service charges | Reduced s.20C order made |
Pier Management | LTR (Caledonian Road) Limited | administration charges, insurance, management fees, other | 10 Mar 2026 | 1.9 km | |
| 11 Baronsclere Court, 23 Avenue Road, London, N6 5YA | service charges | Payable as demanded | BBS Property Consultants (UK) Ltd | administration charges, repairs and maintenance | 27 Jan 2021 | 1.9 km | ||
| Block A, 36 Hornsey Road, London, N7 7AT | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | Prime Property Management | repairs and maintenance | 2 Feb 2026 | 1.9 km | ||
| Highstone Mansions, 84 Camden Road, London NW1 9DY | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | Ringley Chartered Surveyors | Battlehome Ltd | repairs and maintenance | 11 Feb 2025 | 1.9 km | |
| 75 and 76 Eton Hall, Eton College Road, Nw3 2DH figures not yet checked | service charges | Payable as demanded s.20C order made |
Parkgate Aspen Ltd | Shellpoint Trustees Ltd | reserve fund | 19 Feb 2024 | 1.9 km | |
| 8 Eton Hall, Eton College Road, NW3 2DW figures not yet checked | service charges | Payable as demanded s.20C refused |
Shellpoint Trustees Ltd | reserve fund | 15 Sep 2022 | 1.9 km | ||
| 48 Reachview Close, Baynes Street, London NW1 0TY figures not yet checked | breach of lease | Other decision | Reachview Freehold Ltd | Reachview Management Company Limited | insurance, administration charges | 6 Jan 2020 | 1.9 km | |
| 2 Bishopswood Road, Highgate, London, N6 4PR | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | Maintenance Limited | repairs and maintenance | 2 Feb 2022 | 1.9 km | ||
| 104-106 Mackenzie Road, London N7 8RE figures not yet checked | service charges | Reduced s.20C order made |
Eagerstates Limited | Assethold Limited | administration charges, cleaning and grounds, insurance, legal and professional fees, management fees, other, repairs and maintenance, utilities | 19 Dec 2025 | 2.0 km | |
| 100-102 Mackenzie Road, London N7 8RE | right to manage | Other decision | Assethold Limited | 17 Dec 2025 | 2.0 km | |||
| 38B Stanhope Road, London, N6 5NG figures not yet checked | appointment of a manager | Other decision s.20C refused |
Stanhope.38 Limited | repairs and maintenance | 10 May 2022 | 2.0 km | ||
| The leaseholders of Flats 6,7,8,9,10,11,12 & 13 Block A Lawfords Walk, Lyme Street, NW1 OSF | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | other, repairs and maintenance | 14 Jan 2025 | 2.0 km | |||
| 308-310 Archway Road, Highgate, London, N6 5AU | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted | Together Property Management | Southern Land Securities Limited | repairs and maintenance | 24 Feb 2020 | 2.0 km | |
| 38 Avenue Road London N6 5DW figures not yet checked | dispensation from consultation | Dispensation granted s.20C order made |
repairs and maintenance | 11 Dec 2023 | 2.0 km |
Individual freeholders and leaseholders are never named here; companies are, as the decision names them.
Challenging a service charge? The rules and the nearest decisions.