133 – 135 Queens Crescent & 3 Gilden Crescent, London, NW5 4AG
LON/00AG/LSC/2022/0032 · service charges · Camden · decided 6 Sep 2022
No plain-English summary for this decision yet. See the original.
| Outcome | Reduced |
|---|---|
| Section 20C (landlord's costs of the case) | Not applied for |
| Section 20 consultation | Not in issue |
| Who applied | Leaseholder(s) |
| Freeholder / landlord | QCP Estates Ltd |
| Management company | none named |
| Managing agent | none named |
| Building | A block, 6 flats |
| Service charge years in dispute | 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022 |
| Items in dispute | insurance, other, repairs and maintenance, reserve fund |
| Items disallowed or reduced | none stated |
| Total demanded | not stated as one figure |
| Total found payable | not stated as one figure |
| Fees or costs ordered | none stated |
Read from the decision automatically: a regular-expression pass, then a language model whose every value must quote the decision word for word. Compare with the original.
What the decision says
- flats n
consisting of shops on the ground floor and 6 flats above
- years
the four service charge years ending 30 June 2019, 30 June 2020, 30 June 2021 and 30 June 2022
- outcome
The Tribunal determines that a fair and reasonable proportion of the annual expenditure incurred or to be incurred in carrying out the landlord’s obligations specified in clause 6
The passages each figure was read from, verbatim. People's names are replaced with [name].
The original
If this decision relates to your home and you'd like it removed from this site, email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with the address or the case reference (removal requests).
Spotted an error on this page? Email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with what is wrong; the decision's reference goes in the subject.
Past decisions are not a prediction. Each tribunal decides on the evidence in front of it.