171 Hawton Crescent, Nottingham NG8 1EG
BIR/00FY/HMF/2019/0005 · Nottingham · decided 21 Nov 2019 · rent repayment order
old rulesfigures not yet checked| Offence | Unlicensed house (selective licensing) |
|---|---|
| Landlord | Individual |
| Applicants | 3 tenants |
| Rent | not stated as one figure |
| Period the order relates to | 1 Jan 2019 to 1 Sep 2019 |
| Maximum the tribunal could award | not stated as one figure |
| Amount the tribunal ordered | £100 per applicant on average; £300 in total for 3 applicants |
| Share of the maximum | not stated |
| Rules | Old rules (offence before 1 May 2026): maximum 12 months' rent. |
Read from the PDF automatically. Amounts are totals for the decision, across all its applicants; the amount hasn't been checked yet and is left out of the statistics, so compare it with the original.
The original
Other rent repayment orders near NG8 1EG · Licensing schemes and register for NG8 1EG
Past decisions are not a prediction. The tribunal decides each case on its facts, including the landlord's and tenant's conduct.