Rent Rise Check

← Back

171 Hawton Crescent, Nottingham NG8 1EG

BIR/00FY/HMF/2019/0004 · Nottingham · decided 21 Nov 2019 · rent repayment order

old rulesfigures not yet checked
OffenceUnlicensed house (selective licensing)
LandlordIndividual
Applicants3 tenants
Rentnot stated as one figure
Period the order relates to1 Jan 2019 to 1 Sep 2019
Maximum the tribunal could awardnot stated as one figure
Amount the tribunal ordered£100 per applicant on average; £300 in total for 3 applicants
Share of the maximumnot stated
RulesOld rules (offence before 1 May 2026): maximum 12 months' rent.

Read from the PDF automatically. Amounts are totals for the decision, across all its applicants; the amount hasn't been checked yet and is left out of the statistics, so compare it with the original.

The original

Other rent repayment orders near NG8 1EG · Licensing schemes and register for NG8 1EG

Past decisions are not a prediction. The tribunal decides each case on its facts, including the landlord's and tenant's conduct.

The rules are explained by Shelter and on GOV.UK.