Parliament House, 81 Black Prince Road, London SE1 7SZ
LON/00AY/LDC/2021/0057 · dispensation from consultation · Lambeth · decided 18 May 2021
No plain-English summary for this decision yet. See the original.
| Outcome | Other decision |
|---|---|
| Section 20C (landlord's costs of the case) | Not applied for |
| Section 20 consultation | Dispensation granted |
| Who applied | Landlord or management company |
| Freeholder / landlord | Adriatic Land 9 Limited |
| Management company | none named |
| Managing agent | none named |
| Building | A block, 104 flats |
| Service charge years in dispute | not stated |
| Items in dispute | major works |
| Items disallowed or reduced | none stated |
| Total demanded | not stated as one figure |
| Total found payable | not stated as one figure |
| Fees or costs ordered | none stated |
Read from the decision automatically: a regular-expression pass, then a language model whose every value must quote the decision word for word. Compare with the original.
What the decision says
- flats n
twenty-four storey mixed use block of 104 residential apartments
- freeholder
Applicant Adriatic Land 9 Limited
- outcome
The tribunal grants the application seeking dispensation from the consultation required by section 20 of the Landlord and Tenant Act 1985
- s20
the tribunal grants the dispensation sought in respect of the works set out at paragraph 30 of the applicant’s Statement of Case dated 10 February 2021
The passages each figure was read from, verbatim. People's names are replaced with [name].
The original
If this decision relates to your home and you'd like it removed from this site, email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with the address or the case reference (removal requests).
Spotted an error on this page? Email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with what is wrong; the decision's reference goes in the subject.
Past decisions are not a prediction. Each tribunal decides on the evidence in front of it.