Masson Place and Barton Place, 1-3 Hornbeam Way, Manchester, M4 4AU
MAN/00BN/LDC/2021/0074 · dispensation from consultation · Manchester · decided 12 Sep 2022
No plain-English summary for this decision yet. See the original.
| Outcome | Other decision |
|---|---|
| Section 20C (landlord's costs of the case) | Refused |
| Section 20 consultation | Dispensation granted |
| Who applied | Landlord or management company |
| Freeholder / landlord | not a company, or not stated |
| Management company | none named |
| Managing agent | Livingcity Asset Management Limited |
| Building | A block, 163 flats |
| Service charge years in dispute | not stated |
| Items in dispute | other |
| Items disallowed or reduced | none stated |
| Total demanded | not stated as one figure |
| Total found payable | not stated as one figure |
| Fees or costs ordered | none stated |
Read from the decision automatically: a regular-expression pass, then a language model whose every value must quote the decision word for word. Compare with the original.
What the decision says
- flats n
Masson Place contains 163 apartments and [name] Place contains 164.
- agent
managing agents Livingcity Asset Management Limited
- outcome
the statutory consultation procedure required by section 20 of the Landlord and Tenant Act 1985 (the Act) is to be dispensed with, on condition
- s20c
An order under section 20C of the Act is refused.
- s20
the statutory consultation procedure required by section 20 of the Landlord and Tenant Act 1985 (the Act) is to be dispensed with, on condition
The passages each figure was read from, verbatim. People's names are replaced with [name].
The original
If this decision relates to your home and you'd like it removed from this site, email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with the address or the case reference (removal requests).
Spotted an error on this page? Email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with what is wrong; the decision's reference goes in the subject.
Past decisions are not a prediction. Each tribunal decides on the evidence in front of it.