Madeira Court, Clifton Crescent, Folkestone, Kent, CT20 2ER
CHI/29UL/LDC/2022/0011 · dispensation from consultation · Folkestone and Hythe · decided 23 Mar 2022
No plain-English summary for this decision yet. See the original.
| Outcome | Other decision |
|---|---|
| Section 20C (landlord's costs of the case) | Not applied for |
| Section 20 consultation | Dispensation granted |
| Who applied | Landlord or management company |
| Freeholder / landlord | Madeira Court (Folkestone) Ltd |
| Management company | none named |
| Managing agent | none named |
| Building | A block, 12 flats |
| Service charge years in dispute | not stated |
| Items in dispute | repairs and maintenance |
| Items disallowed or reduced | none stated |
| Total demanded | not stated as one figure |
| Total found payable | not stated as one figure |
| Fees or costs ordered | none stated |
Read from the decision automatically: a regular-expression pass, then a language model whose every value must quote the decision word for word. Compare with the original.
What the decision says
- flats n
[name] Court is a purpose-built block of 12 residential flats.
- outcome
The Tribunal grants dispensation from the remaining consultation requirements of S.20 Landlord and Tenant Act 1985 in respect of the works listed in the S.20 Notice of Intention dated 22 November 2021.
- s20
The Tribunal grants dispensation from the remaining consultation requirements of S.20 Landlord and Tenant Act 1985 in respect of the works listed in the S.20 Notice of Intention dated 22 November 2021.
The passages each figure was read from, verbatim. People's names are replaced with [name].
The original
If this decision relates to your home and you'd like it removed from this site, email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with the address or the case reference (removal requests).
Spotted an error on this page? Email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with what is wrong; the decision's reference goes in the subject.
Past decisions are not a prediction. Each tribunal decides on the evidence in front of it.