Harrogate House, Parliament Street, Harrogate, HG1 2BU
MAN/36UD/LDC/2026/0008 · dispensation from consultation · North Yorkshire · decided 8 Jun 2026
No plain-English summary for this decision yet. See the original.
| Outcome | Dismissed or struck out |
|---|---|
| Section 20C (landlord's costs of the case) | Not applied for |
| Section 20 consultation | Not in issue |
| Who applied | Landlord or management company |
| Freeholder / landlord | Harrogate House (Maintenance) Limited |
| Management company | none named |
| Managing agent | none named |
| Building | A block, 20 flats |
| Service charge years in dispute | not stated |
| Items in dispute | other |
| Items disallowed or reduced | none stated |
| Total demanded | not stated as one figure |
| Total found payable | not stated as one figure |
| Fees or costs ordered | none stated |
Read from the decision automatically: a regular-expression pass, then a language model whose every value must quote the decision word for word. Compare with the original.
What the decision says
- flats n
The Application relates to 20 apartments at [name] House
- freeholder
The Applicant is [name] House (Maintenance) Limited which brings the
- outcome
The Tribunal strikes out the Applicant’s application for dispensation
The passages each figure was read from, verbatim. People's names are replaced with [name].
The original
If this decision relates to your home and you'd like it removed from this site, email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with the address or the case reference (removal requests).
Spotted an error on this page? Email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with what is wrong; the decision's reference goes in the subject.
Past decisions are not a prediction. Each tribunal decides on the evidence in front of it.