First Floor Flat, 147 Portland Road, South Norwood, London, SE25 4UX
LON/00AH/LSC/2019/0361 · service charges · Croydon · decided 14 Dec 2020
The county court claims for service and administration charges were stayed by consent for 12 months, with the cases to be struck out if the parties do not take further steps by 14th December 2021.
| Outcome | Other decision |
|---|---|
| Section 20C (landlord's costs of the case) | Not applied for |
| Section 20 consultation | Not in issue |
| Who applied | Landlord or management company |
| Freeholder / landlord | Southern Land Securities Ltd |
| Management company | none named |
| Managing agent | none named |
| Building | One flat, 2 flats |
| Service charge years in dispute | not stated |
| Items in dispute | administration charges |
| Items disallowed or reduced | none stated |
| Total demanded | not stated as one figure |
| Total found payable | not stated as one figure |
| Fees or costs ordered | none stated |
Read from the decision automatically: a regular-expression pass, then a language model whose every value must quote the decision word for word. Compare with the original.
What the decision says
- flats n
the two flats at 147 Portland Road
- freeholder
Applicant/Claimant : Southern Land Securities Ltd
- outcome
By consent, the cases are stayed until 14th December 2021.
The passages each figure was read from, verbatim. People's names are replaced with [name].
The original
If this decision relates to your home and you'd like it removed from this site, email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with the address or the case reference (removal requests).
Spotted an error on this page? Email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with what is wrong; the decision's reference goes in the subject.
Past decisions are not a prediction. Each tribunal decides on the evidence in front of it.