First Floor Flat, 147 Portland Road, London, SE25 4UX
LON/00AH/LSC/2019/0360 · service charges · Croydon · decided 14 Dec 2020
The cases were stayed by consent for 12 months to allow the parties to finalise an agreement, failing which they will be struck out.
| Outcome | Other decision |
|---|---|
| Section 20C (landlord's costs of the case) | Not applied for |
| Section 20 consultation | Not in issue |
| Who applied | Landlord or management company |
| Freeholder / landlord | Southern Land Securities Ltd |
| Management company | none named |
| Managing agent | none named |
| Building | One flat, 2 flats |
| Service charge years in dispute | not stated |
| Items in dispute | administration charges |
| Items disallowed or reduced | none stated |
| Total demanded | not stated as one figure |
| Total found payable | not stated as one figure |
| Fees or costs ordered | none stated |
Read from the decision automatically: a regular-expression pass, then a language model whose every value must quote the decision word for word. Compare with the original.
What the decision says
- flats n
the lessee of one of the two flats at 147 Portland Road
- freeholder
Applicant/Claimant : Southern Land Securities Ltd
- outcome
By consent, the cases are stayed until 14th December 2021.
The passages each figure was read from, verbatim. People's names are replaced with [name].
The original
If this decision relates to your home and you'd like it removed from this site, email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with the address or the case reference (removal requests).
Spotted an error on this page? Email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with what is wrong; the decision's reference goes in the subject.
Past decisions are not a prediction. Each tribunal decides on the evidence in front of it.