Crown Place Apartments, Varcoe Road, London, SE16 3AD
LON/00BE/LDC/2020/0054 · dispensation from consultation · Southwark · decided 26 May 2020
No plain-English summary for this decision yet. See the original.
| Outcome | Other decision |
|---|---|
| Section 20C (landlord's costs of the case) | Not applied for |
| Section 20 consultation | Dispensation granted |
| Who applied | RTM company |
| Freeholder / landlord | not a company, or not stated |
| Management company | Crown Place Apartments Right to Manage Company Limited |
| Managing agent | none named |
| Building | A block |
| Service charge years in dispute | not stated |
| Items in dispute | other |
| Items disallowed or reduced | none stated |
| Total demanded | not stated as one figure |
| Total found payable | not stated as one figure |
| Fees or costs ordered | none stated |
Read from the decision automatically: a regular-expression pass, then a language model whose every value must quote the decision word for word. Compare with the original.
What the decision says
- flats n
The property is described as a purpose-built block of fifty flats in three buildings and over six floors.
- management company
The Applicant is Crown Place [name] Right to Manage Company Limited and the Respondents are the leaseholders of the various flats.
- outcome
The Tribunal grants the application for dispensation from statutory consultation in respect of the subject works.
- s20
The Tribunal grants the application for dispensation from statutory consultation in respect of the subject works.
The passages each figure was read from, verbatim. People's names are replaced with [name].
The original
If this decision relates to your home and you'd like it removed from this site, email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with the address or the case reference (removal requests).
Spotted an error on this page? Email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with what is wrong; the decision's reference goes in the subject.
Past decisions are not a prediction. Each tribunal decides on the evidence in front of it.