Castle Place, Castle Square, Bletchingley, Redhill, Surrey RH1 4LB
HAV/43UK/LVM/2025/0004 · variation of a management order · Tandridge · decided 22 Jan 2026
figures not yet checkedNo plain-English summary for this decision yet. See the original.
| Outcome | Other decision |
|---|---|
| Section 20C (landlord's costs of the case) | Refused |
| Section 20 consultation | Not in issue |
| Who applied | Other |
| Freeholder / landlord | Castle Place Bletchingley Freehold Limited |
| Management company | none named |
| Managing agent | none named |
| Building | A block, 6 flats |
| Service charge years in dispute | 2027 |
| Items in dispute | insurance, major works, repairs and maintenance, utilities, legal and professional fees |
| Items disallowed or reduced | none stated |
| Total demanded | not stated as one figure |
| Total found payable | not stated as one figure |
| Fees or costs ordered | none stated |
Read from the decision automatically: a regular-expression pass, then a language model whose every value must quote the decision word for word; the two readings disagreed on something, so these figures haven't been checked yet and are left out of the statistics. Compare with the original.
What the decision says
- flats n
It now comprises 6 flats with lessees as set out above.
- freeholder
Castle Place Bletchingley Freehold Limited (freeholder)
- outcome
The Tribunal therefore determines that the Management Order dated 26th October 2016 be varied as follows: i) The period of the appointment is extended to October 2027.
The passages each figure was read from, verbatim. People's names are replaced with [name].
The original
If this decision relates to your home and you'd like it removed from this site, email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with the address or the case reference (removal requests).
Spotted an error on this page? Email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with what is wrong; the decision's reference goes in the subject.
Past decisions are not a prediction. Each tribunal decides on the evidence in front of it.