Carlton Court, 428 Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH1 4AY
CHI/00HN/LDC/2022/0021 · dispensation from consultation · Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole · decided 27 Apr 2022
No plain-English summary for this decision yet. See the original.
| Outcome | Other decision |
|---|---|
| Section 20C (landlord's costs of the case) | Not applied for |
| Section 20 consultation | Dispensation granted |
| Who applied | Landlord or management company |
| Freeholder / landlord | not a company, or not stated |
| Management company | Carlton Court (Bournemouth) Management Company Limited |
| Managing agent | Initiative Property Management |
| Building | A block |
| Service charge years in dispute | not stated |
| Items in dispute | major works, repairs and maintenance, reserve fund, legal and professional fees |
| Items disallowed or reduced | none stated |
| Total demanded | not stated as one figure |
| Total found payable | not stated as one figure |
| Fees or costs ordered | none stated |
Read from the decision automatically: a regular-expression pass, then a language model whose every value must quote the decision word for word. Compare with the original.
What the decision says
- management company
Applicant : [name] Court ([name])
- agent
Representative : Initiative Property Management
- outcome
The Tribunal grants dispensation from the consultation requirements of S.20 Landlord and Tenant Act 1985 in respect of the works
- s20
The Tribunal grants dispensation from the consultation requirements of S.20 Landlord and Tenant Act 1985
The passages each figure was read from, verbatim. People's names are replaced with [name].
The original
If this decision relates to your home and you'd like it removed from this site, email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with the address or the case reference (removal requests).
Spotted an error on this page? Email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with what is wrong; the decision's reference goes in the subject.
Past decisions are not a prediction. Each tribunal decides on the evidence in front of it.