Campden Hill Towers, London, W11 3QW
LON/00AW/LDC/2025/0886 · dispensation from consultation · Kensington and Chelsea · decided 19 Jan 2026
No plain-English summary for this decision yet. See the original.
| Outcome | Other decision |
|---|---|
| Section 20C (landlord's costs of the case) | Not applied for |
| Section 20 consultation | Dispensation granted |
| Who applied | Landlord or management company |
| Freeholder / landlord | not a company, or not stated |
| Management company | Limited Faraday Property Management Limited |
| Managing agent | Faraday Property Management Limited |
| Building | A block, 88 flats |
| Service charge years in dispute | not stated |
| Items in dispute | major works, repairs and maintenance |
| Items disallowed or reduced | none stated |
| Total demanded | not stated as one figure |
| Total found payable | not stated as one figure |
| Fees or costs ordered | none stated |
Read from the decision automatically: a regular-expression pass, then a language model whose every value must quote the decision word for word. Compare with the original.
What the decision says
- flats n
The Property is a purpose-built block of 88 flats
- agent
Faraday Property Management Limited
- outcome
The Tribunal grants dispensation pursuant to section 20ZA in respect of repairs and/or works already carried out, commencing 22nd September 2025.
- s20
The Tribunal grants dispensation pursuant to section 20ZA in respect of repairs and/or works already carried out
The passages each figure was read from, verbatim. People's names are replaced with [name].
The original
If this decision relates to your home and you'd like it removed from this site, email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with the address or the case reference (removal requests).
Spotted an error on this page? Email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with what is wrong; the decision's reference goes in the subject.
Past decisions are not a prediction. Each tribunal decides on the evidence in front of it.