Albert Vaults, 169 – 171 Chapel Street, Salford, Manchester
MAN/00BR/LDC/2024/0006 · dispensation from consultation · Salford · decided 3 Jun 2024
No plain-English summary for this decision yet. See the original.
| Outcome | Other decision |
|---|---|
| Section 20C (landlord's costs of the case) | Not applied for |
| Section 20 consultation | Dispensation granted |
| Who applied | Landlord or management company |
| Freeholder / landlord | not a company, or not stated |
| Management company | none named |
| Managing agent | Residential Management Group Ltd |
| Building | A block, 25 flats |
| Service charge years in dispute | not stated |
| Items in dispute | repairs and maintenance |
| Items disallowed or reduced | none stated |
| Total demanded | £7,327.45 |
| Total found payable | not stated as one figure |
| Fees or costs ordered | none stated |
Read from the decision automatically: a regular-expression pass, then a language model whose every value must quote the decision word for word. Compare with the original.
What the decision says
- flats n
The Applicant is the landlord of 25 flats contained on the first to eighth
- agent
The Applicant’s management agents Residential Management Group Ltd
- outcome
the Tribunal grants unconditional dispensation from the consultation procedures of section 20 of the Act.
- total demanded
Their invoice is for £7,327.45 including VAT
- s20
the statutory consultation procedure required by section 20 of the Landlord and Tenant Act 1985 is dispensed with.
The passages each figure was read from, verbatim. People's names are replaced with [name].
The original
If this decision relates to your home and you'd like it removed from this site, email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with the address or the case reference (removal requests).
Spotted an error on this page? Email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with what is wrong; the decision's reference goes in the subject.
Past decisions are not a prediction. Each tribunal decides on the evidence in front of it.