Service Charge Check
part of Rent Rise Check: rent increases, repayment orders and licensing for renters

← Decisions near NR2 4JD

77 Adelaide Street and others, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 4JD

CAM/33UG/LDC/2023/0020 · dispensation from consultation · Norwich · decided 3 Nov 2023

No plain-English summary for this decision yet. See the original.

OutcomeOther decision
Section 20C (landlord's costs of the case)Order made
Section 20 consultationDispensation granted
Who appliedLandlord or management company
Freeholder / landlordNorwich City Council
Management companynone named
Managing agentnone named
BuildingAn estate
Service charge years in dispute2023
Items in disputeinsurance
Items disallowed or reducednone stated
Total demandednot stated as one figure
Total found payablenot stated as one figure
Fees or costs orderednone stated

Read from the decision automatically: a regular-expression pass, then a language model whose every value must quote the decision word for word. Compare with the original.

What the decision says

years
the premium for 2023/24 amounting to £475, 879.73
outcome
The Tribunal determines that an order for dispensation under section 20ZA of the 1985 Act shall be made
s20c
The tribunal further orders under section 20C of the 1985 Act
s20
an order for dispensation under section 20ZA of the 1985 Act shall be made dispensing with all of the consultation requirements

The passages each figure was read from, verbatim. People's names are replaced with [name].

The original

If this decision relates to your home and you'd like it removed from this site, email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with the address or the case reference (removal requests).

Spotted an error on this page? Email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with what is wrong; the decision's reference goes in the subject.

Past decisions are not a prediction. Each tribunal decides on the evidence in front of it.