76 Reddown Road, Coulsdon, CR5 1AL
LON/00AH/LSC/2024/0005 · service charges · Croydon · decided 29 Apr 2024
figures not yet checkedThe tribunal determined that the RTM Company acquired the right to manage on 10 January 2024, and that the estimated service charge demanded for December 2023 to June 2024 is payable only pro rata up to 9 January 2024; no section 20C or paragraph 5A order was made.
| Outcome | Not stated |
|---|---|
| Section 20C (landlord's costs of the case) | Refused |
| Section 20 consultation | Not in issue |
| Who applied | Leaseholder(s) |
| Freeholder / landlord | Assethold Limited |
| Management company | none named |
| Managing agent | none named |
| Building | A block |
| Service charge years in dispute | 2023, 2024 |
| Items in dispute | other |
| Items disallowed or reduced | none stated |
| Total demanded | not stated as one figure |
| Total found payable | not stated as one figure |
| Fees or costs ordered | none stated |
Read from the decision automatically: a regular-expression pass, then a language model whose every value must quote the decision word for word; the two readings disagreed on something, so these figures haven't been checked yet and are left out of the statistics. Compare with the original.
What the decision says
- flats n
The Property comprises nine purpose built flats completed in 2021
- freeholder
Respondent : Assethold Limited
- years
the period December 2023 to June 2024
- s20c
The tribunal therefore make no order.
The passages each figure was read from, verbatim. People's names are replaced with [name].
The original
If this decision relates to your home and you'd like it removed from this site, email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with the address or the case reference (removal requests).
Spotted an error on this page? Email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with what is wrong; the decision's reference goes in the subject.
Past decisions are not a prediction. Each tribunal decides on the evidence in front of it.