6 John Street, London, WC1N 2ES
LON/00AG/LDC/2026/0117 · dispensation from consultation · Camden · decided 11 Aug 2026
No plain-English summary for this decision yet. See the original.
| Outcome | Other decision |
|---|---|
| Section 20C (landlord's costs of the case) | Not applied for |
| Section 20 consultation | Dispensation granted |
| Who applied | Landlord or management company |
| Freeholder / landlord | John6 Ltd |
| Management company | none named |
| Managing agent | Uniq Block Management Ltd |
| Building | A block, 8 flats |
| Service charge years in dispute | not stated |
| Items in dispute | major works |
| Items disallowed or reduced | none stated |
| Total demanded | £5,896 |
| Total found payable | not stated as one figure |
| Fees or costs ordered | none stated |
Read from the decision automatically: a regular-expression pass, then a language model whose every value must quote the decision word for word. Compare with the original.
What the decision says
- flats n
with a total of approximately eight flats
- freeholder
Applicant : [name]6 Ltd
- agent
Representative : Uniq Block Management Ltd
- outcome
The Applicant is granted dispensation under Section 20ZA of the Landlord and Tenant Act 1985
- total demanded
the total value of the works was £5896.00 inclusive of VAT
- s20
The Applicant is granted dispensation under Section 20ZA of the Landlord and Tenant Act 1985 from the consultation requirements
The passages each figure was read from, verbatim. People's names are replaced with [name].
The original
If this decision relates to your home and you'd like it removed from this site, email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with the address or the case reference (removal requests).
Spotted an error on this page? Email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with what is wrong; the decision's reference goes in the subject.
Past decisions are not a prediction. Each tribunal decides on the evidence in front of it.