39 and 41 Craven Hill Gardens, London W2 3EA
LON/00BK/LSC/2015/0437 · service charges · Westminster · decided 15 Apr 2019
No plain-English summary for this decision yet. See the original.
| Outcome | Other decision |
|---|---|
| Section 20C (landlord's costs of the case) | Not applied for |
| Section 20 consultation | Not in issue |
| Who applied | Landlord or management company |
| Freeholder / landlord | not a company, or not stated |
| Management company | 38/41 CHG Residents Company Limited |
| Managing agent | none named |
| Building | A block |
| Service charge years in dispute | 2014, 2015 |
| Items in dispute | reserve fund |
| Items disallowed or reduced | none stated |
| Total demanded | not stated as one figure |
| Total found payable | not stated as one figure |
| Fees or costs ordered | none stated |
Read from the decision automatically: a regular-expression pass, then a language model whose every value must quote the decision word for word. Compare with the original.
What the decision says
- management company
38/41 CHG Residents Company Limited
- years
for the 2014/15 and 2015/16 service charge years
- outcome
(2) As a consequence, no valid demands for those service charge costs were received by her on, or about, those dates.
The passages each figure was read from, verbatim. People's names are replaced with [name].
The original
If this decision relates to your home and you'd like it removed from this site, email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with the address or the case reference (removal requests).
Spotted an error on this page? Email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with what is wrong; the decision's reference goes in the subject.
Past decisions are not a prediction. Each tribunal decides on the evidence in front of it.