Service Charge Check
part of Rent Rise Check: rent increases, repayment orders and licensing for renters

← Decisions near KT15 2DZ

26 Douglas Road KT15 2DZ

CHI/43UG/LIS/2019/0072 · LIS · Runnymede · decided 9 Nov 2020

The Tribunal found the service charges for 2017/18 and 2018/19 payable in the fixed sums of £308.65 and £641.84 respectively, after previously finding them reasonable.

OutcomePayable as demanded
Section 20C (landlord's costs of the case)Not applied for
Section 20 consultationNot in issue
Who appliedLandlord or management company
Freeholder / landlordnot a company, or not stated
Management companynone named
Managing agentnone named
BuildingOne flat
Service charge years in dispute2017, 2018
Items in disputeadministration charges
Items disallowed or reducednone stated
Total demandednot stated as one figure
Total found payablenot stated as one figure
Fees or costs orderednone stated

Read from the decision automatically: a regular-expression pass, then a language model whose every value must quote the decision word for word. Compare with the original.

What the decision says

years
for 2017/18 are in the sum of £308.65 and for 2018/19 in the sum of £641.84
outcome
the service charges payable by the Respondent for 2017/18 are in the sum of £308.65

The passages each figure was read from, verbatim. People's names are replaced with [name].

The original

If this decision relates to your home and you'd like it removed from this site, email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with the address or the case reference (removal requests).

Spotted an error on this page? Email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with what is wrong; the decision's reference goes in the subject.

Past decisions are not a prediction. Each tribunal decides on the evidence in front of it.