15 Cronin Street, London, SE15 6JJ
LON/00BE/LSC/2019/0399 · service charges · Southwark · decided 4 Jul 2022
The tribunal found the district heating works charges payable, with the claimant awarded £3628.78 service charges, £710 costs and £996.62 contractual interest.
| Outcome | Payable as demanded |
|---|---|
| Section 20C (landlord's costs of the case) | Not applied for |
| Section 20 consultation | Not in issue |
| Who applied | Landlord or management company |
| Freeholder / landlord | not a company, or not stated |
| Management company | none named |
| Managing agent | none named |
| Building | A block |
| Service charge years in dispute | not stated |
| Items in dispute | major works |
| Items disallowed or reduced | none stated |
| Total demanded | £4,375.96 |
| Total found payable | £3,628.78 |
| Fees or costs ordered | the respondent to pay the applicant £710 for the county court issue fee and tribunal fees |
Read from the decision automatically: a regular-expression pass, then a language model whose every value must quote the decision word for word. Compare with the original.
What the decision says
- outcome
the following sums are payable by the Defendant to the Claimant by 4pm on 8th August 2022
- total demanded
i) Service charges in the sum of £4375.96
- total payable
iv) Service charges: £3628.78
- costs
Legal costs of £710 being total sum of the County Court issuing fee and the tribunal’s fees.
The passages each figure was read from, verbatim. People's names are replaced with [name].
The original
If this decision relates to your home and you'd like it removed from this site, email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with the address or the case reference (removal requests).
Spotted an error on this page? Email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with what is wrong; the decision's reference goes in the subject.
Past decisions are not a prediction. Each tribunal decides on the evidence in front of it.