10 Culrain Place. Hodge Lea, Milton Keynes, MK12 6JG: [
CAM/00MG/LDC/2024/0029 · dispensation from consultation · Milton Keynes · decided 31 Jul 2024
The tribunal granted the council unconditional dispensation from the section 20 consultation requirements for its renewal of the communal gas and electricity supply contracts from October 2024, with leaseholders' rights to challenge service charges under section 27A preserved.
| Outcome | Other decision |
|---|---|
| Section 20C (landlord's costs of the case) | Not applied for |
| Section 20 consultation | Dispensation granted |
| Who applied | Landlord or management company |
| Freeholder / landlord | Milton Keynes City Council |
| Management company | none named |
| Managing agent | none named |
| Building | One flat, 1139 flats |
| Service charge years in dispute | 2024 |
| Items in dispute | utilities |
| Items disallowed or reduced | none stated |
| Total demanded | not stated as one figure |
| Total found payable | not stated as one figure |
| Fees or costs ordered | none stated |
Read from the decision automatically: a regular-expression pass, then a language model whose every value must quote the decision word for word. Compare with the original.
What the decision says
- flats n
[name] of 1139 properties
- outcome
Decision: Dispensation is granted unconditionally.
- s20
Dispensation is granted unconditionally.
The passages each figure was read from, verbatim. People's names are replaced with [name].
The original
If this decision relates to your home and you'd like it removed from this site, email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with the address or the case reference (removal requests).
Spotted an error on this page? Email hello@rentrisecheck.uk with what is wrong; the decision's reference goes in the subject.
Past decisions are not a prediction. Each tribunal decides on the evidence in front of it.